If signed in with the same account, all links can be managed in My Link. Links created while signed in will be added to My Link. Links created from other devices using the same account can be checked.
Here’s how you can use My Link!
1. Download files from the shared link.
2. Shared links are valid for 48 hours; you can set the expiration date as you want anytime if you subscribe to Send Anywhere Email Add-on. In addition to setting expiration dates, you can take advantage of powerful premium features to transfer files faster, more reliably, and more securely!
3. Delete My Link that you no longer use to free up space.