When you cannot send files immediately or share files with multiple people, you can upload the server temporarily, then share with a link.
The link is valid within 48hours. When signed in to Send Anywhere with the same account on any device, all links that you created to share can be managed in My link.
How to create Share-link
1. Select files you want to send and click the 'Send' button at the bottom.
2. Click 'Share Link' on the waiting page.
3. A link will be created. Click on it to copy and send it to your friends.
※ Once the sender deletes a share-link or a share-link expires, all the files get deleted from the server for security reasons.
※ To maintain the quality of service, a share-link that causes excessive traffic may be blocked.