My Link storage is the available capacity of My Link. All links created in Send Anywhere will be added My Link and the Free user can create My Link up to 10GB, the PLUS user up to 1TB.
Click your account on the top right side and you can check the My Link storage.
Go to More menu and you can check the My Link storage.
Click on your profile at the top and you can check the My Link storage.
Once the My Link is expired, it will be automatically free up capacity. It will also be immediately free up capacity if you delete an unused link.