Transfer can be stopped before the recipient receives the file or while the file is being transferred.
1. 1:1 Direct Transfer (6-digit Key Transfer)
- If the receiver hasn’t yet entered the key, the file transfer will be interrupted if you click [←] button at the top left of Send window.
- If the file is being transferred, click 'Cancel' in Transferring window to stop the transfer.
2. To Device Directly
- If the file is being transferred, click 'Cancel' in History menu to stop the transfer.
3. Share Link / Send E-mail with Share-link
- If you tap 'Cancel' in Transferring window, the file transfer will stop.
- If you delete the link, Nobody will be able to download the file anymore even if it still remains expiration period.
※ Note: Be careful not to select the wrong file because the recipient can check the file as the transmission progresses.