You can delete links from your My Link.
Once deleted link expires immediately and the all files within the link is also deleted.
Please note that all files cannot be restored once deleted links.
1. Hover your mouse cursor over the link you want to remove from the My Link list.
2. When the 'Delete' button is enabled, click Delete.
1. Go to My Link and tap the more button to the right of the link you want to delete.
2. Tap the 'Delete link'.