You can delete the link you created from your My Link.
Once created, the share-link is valid for 48 hours by default. However, if you delete the share-link, you can prevent the files from downloading from the share-link that was accidentally sent even if the expiration period still remains.
Deleted share-link expires immediately and all files within the share-link are also deleted. Please note that all files cannot be restored once deleted share-links.