Files you receive will be automatically saved in the device and also added to the list of files in the Send menu of the Send Anywhere app.
- Delete from the Send Anywhere App
Select files to delete from the list of files in the Send menu, then Tap More button(3 dots icon) in Send box > Click Delete.
* Once deleted, files cannot be recovered. So make sure you select the files carefully.