I don't want to run it automatically when my PC reboots. Send Anywhere Team April 13, 2018 07:03 Updated 1. Go to Settings > General > System 2. Turn off the 'Run automatically when rebooting' option. Related articles It’s inconvenient to have to run the program every time I send a file. Is there any other way? Resolve common issues with transfer If I delete the app, will the files be deleted along with it? I don't want to keep app in the tray. I want to delete my transfer history.