Go to Pricing section of settings page after signing in our website and then Click the [Cancel subscription] button. Cancellation will be effective at the end of your current billing period.
Be sure to back up important files in advance. Because your unlimited expiration date share-link and storage space will be initialized at the end of your Send Anywhere PLUS period. All the files get deleted from the server once your Send Anywhere PLUS period ends. After then it cannot retrieve anymore.