You can stop the transfer before the recipient download the file or while the file is being transferred.
6-digit Key Transfer
- If the receiver hasn’t yet entered the key, the file transfer will be interrupted when the keystroke waiting window is closed.
- If the file is being transferred, click 'cancel' in the History menu to stop the transfer.
- If you tap 'Pause' in the History menu, the file transfer will stop.
- If you delete the link, nobody will be able to download the file anymore even though the expiration period remains.
To Device Directly
- If the file is being transferred, click 'Cancel' in the History menu to stop the transfer.
※ Note: Be careful not to select the wrong file because the recipient can check the file as the transmission progresses.