You can delete it from the File tab of the Send menu, which stores the music files, not the player screen. Please note that once you delete the file, you can not recover it.
Articles in this section
- If I playing music, should I use cellular data?
- How do I play music?
- Can I listen to music while transferring files? (Mini Music Player)
- How do I create a playlist?
- How can I edit or delete a playlist?
- How can I delete music file?
- How can I play the last song I listened to before?
- How can I edit play queue that is currently playing?
- How can I set shuffle, repeat a single song or entire songs, A-B repeat?
- How can I see the song lyrics?