You can cancel Send Anywhere Email Add-on subscription anytime. Sign in to your account and click on [Plan] to be taken directly to your plan page. Click Cancel subscription in the Your current plan section.
Or cancel your subscription by following these steps:
- Sign in to your account on Send Anywhere website.
- Click your profile in the top right corner.
- Click Settings.
- Click Plan.
- Click Cancel subscription in the Current plan section.
- Click Yes on the window.
Even if you cancel your subscription, you can use Send Anywhere Email Add-on until the end of the billing period.
Unused download data does not carry over to the next period. Please use all downloaded data before the next download data renewal date.
※ NOTE: This is the only way to cancel your subscriptions. Signing out of your account or deleting Send Anywhere app doesn't cancel your subscriptions.
What happens when I cancel my plan?
At the end of the billing period, you will downgrade to ‘Send Anywhere Free’, and you will no longer be able to download from all Links you created during your subscription.
Resubscribing to Send Anywhere Email Add-on
We keep your links created during your subscription for 7 days after your subscription ends, so it will be available if you resubscribe within that time.
Otherwise, all links and files will be deleted after 7 days after your subscription ends.
⚠ Once deleted, they can never be recovered. Be sure to back up important files in advance.