In our app, you can delete files of each photo, video, and file tab.
- Select files and then click more () button in Send box on the bottom.
- Tap 'Delete' button.
* The files in the Photos and Videos tabs are kept in the 'Recently Deleted' section of the Photos app(iOS native app) for 30 days and then deleted.
* Please note that once you delete a file on the Files tab, you can not retrieve it.