You can delete your account only from Send Anywhere website.
When you delete your Send Anywhere account, all files uploaded and links shared to Send Anywhere will be deleted. Once deleted, they can NOT be recovered, so be sure to back up your important files.
To delete your Send Anywhere account:
1. Sign in to send-anywhere.com.
2. Click your email address in the top right, then click Settings.
3. Under Setting, click Account.
4. Click Delete account.
5. Enter your password to verify your account.
✳︎ If you signed up for Send Anywhere using a Rakuten, Google, Facebook, or Apple ID, you'll need to set a password in Account before you can delete your account.
6. Click Delete.